It’s a Dogeateverythinghecan world.

A most disturbing thing happened on my walk today. (Don’t be a hater, but I go on walks everyday.) I found a HOTDOG.  In a bush.  A full one.

So why was that disturbing, you ask? I couldn’t eat it. Or rather, my father wouldn’t ALLOW me to eat the whole weiner. Unbelievable.

I mean, shouldn’t we be making the most of everything–in this, the most trying of times?  Used clothes, recycled furniture, dollar movies and range-free hotdogs are all things we should embrace. Someone, please talk to my dad.

Leave a Reply

