A dog’s favorite bed.

As much as I like sleeping on my parents’ bed, I really love my own. (In fact, I prefer it. But please don’t tell my parents. I get the feeling they’re disappointed when I leave their bed to get into my own. But a dog’s gotta do what a dog’s gotta do!)

Here it is:

A dog's favorite bed

The slumber ball by Dr's Foster & Smith-- a.k.a., My Favorite Bed. But this isn't me. Cute dog, though, eh?

Warm? Check. Washable? Check. Diggable/scratchable to make it just the way I want it? Check. And it snuggles every limb. AND my mom says it’s cheap, too. Originally, she bought it for the cats, but because I’m bigger, I got it. Heh.

The only downside is that the new pup in the house (Wilma) likes it, too. So HOPEFULLY my mom will buy her her own. Until then, we have to share. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

