This dog likes cats. And so do others.

Picture of Orange Kitty: Duncan, my stepbrotherI don’t know why there’s this perception out there that dogs hate cats.  On the contrary; we respect them.  They deal with an incredible amount of fur (chronic furballs are a serious matter), they are able to demand exactly WHAT they want for dinner and WHEN they’d like it…  hell, I’ve even heard they can insist on a certain bowl to eat out of– and win!  And they get to–you know what–in the house!  IN THE HOUSE!

So it’s not that I don’t like homocatiens, it’s just that I’m a little resentful of them.  I love what they are. I just wish I were one of ’em.

One response to this post.

  1. […] cuts on her paws to release an injured CAT inside a box of broken glass. And they say dogs and CATS don’t get along… Ginny doesn't […]

    Reply

Leave a Reply

