Confessions of a biter.

Today, it’s a serious post because yesterday, I committed a cardinal sin.

I bit someone.  Okay, not just someone: I bit my mom.

But I was tired! I was in my bed! In my room! She knows she’s not supposed to be in my room; I’m a private guy.  I do private things in there! (You know what I’m talking about.) But last night, she stuck her head in my place (You ever get a good look at the top of human’s heads? Threads everywhere—craziness.), and I flipped out and snapped.  I really didn’t bite that hard. Seriously. But it made her cry and my dad yell at me. Big-time.

I tried to apologize, but they told me to go away.

What do I do? I don’t want to be labeled a “bad dog.” I think I’ll get in my bed and wait for this whole thing to blow over.

Leave a Reply

